Baseball Umpire School Assignments - Final

District 1 (80)

Albany-District 1 (13) Americus-Sumter Baconton **Baker County** Calhoun County Deerfield-Windsor Dougherty Lee County

Monroe Pataula Charter Randolph-Clay Terrell County Webster County Westover

Deep South-District 1 (10)

Berrien

Brooks County Clinch County Colquitt County

Cook

Echols County Lanier County Lowndes Tift County Valdosta

Diamond-District 1 (3)

Lamar County Mary Persons Upson-Lee

(* Schools Not Playing Baseball)

Flint River-District 1 (9)

Bainbridge Cairo

Early County Miller County Mitchell County Pelham

Seminole County Thomas County Central

Thomasville

Houston-District 1 (26)

ACE Charter Baldwin

Bleckley County Crawford County Crisp County

Dodge County Dooly County Dublin

East Laurens First Presbyterian Hawkinsville **Houston County**

Howard Jones County Macon County

Northside, Warner Robins

Peach County

Perry

Schley County

Taylor County Telfair County

Veterans

Warner Robins West Laurens

Wheeler County Wilcox County

443 Schools

Middle Georgia-District 1 (13)

Central, Macon

Georgia Military College

Hancock Central Mount de Sales Academy

Northeast Rutland Southwest

Stratford Academy Tattnall Square Academy

Twiggs County Washington County Westside, Macon Wilkinson County

Sports Officials-District 1 (6)

Atkinson County

Coffee Fitzgerald Irwin County **Turner County** Worth County

January 12, 2021, 3:02 pm Page: 5

Baseball Umpire School Assignments - Final

District 2 (67)

(* Schools Not Playing Baseball)

Augusta-District 2 (21)

Aquinas
Burke County
Butler

Cross Creek

Evans Glascock County Glenn Hills

Greenbrier Grovetown GSIC

Hephzibah Jefferson County Johnson, Augusta

Josey

Harlem

Lakeside, Evans

Laney

Richmond Academy

Thomson Warren County Westside, Augusta Gold Coast-District 2 (13)

Appling County
Bacon County
Brantley County
Brunswick
Camden County
Charlton County
Glynn Academy
Jeff Davis
Long County

McIntosh County Academy

Pierce County Ware County Wayne County <u>Greater Savannah-District 2 (10)</u> Beach Benedictine

Groves Islands Jenkins

Johnson, Savannah New Hampstead Savannah

Savannah Christian Windsor Forest Hinesville-District 2 (8)
Bradwell Institute
Bryan County
Calvary Day School
Effingham County
Liberty County
Richmond Hill

Savannah Country Day South Effingham

Southern Eagle-District 2 (15)

Claxton

Emanuel County Institute

Jenkins County
Johnson County

Metter

Montgomery County

Portal

Screven County

Southeast Bulloch

Statesboro

Swainsboro

Tattnall County

Toombs County

Treutlen Vidalia

January 12, 2021, 3:02 pm Page: 4

District 3 (106)

Atlanta Baseball-District 3 (17) Marietta-District 3 (46) Chamblee Allatoona Clarkston Alpharetta Cross Kevs **Blessed Trinity** Decatur Campbell Cartersville Druid Hills Cass Dunwoody Galloway Centennial Holy Innocents' Cherokee Lakeside, DeKalb Creekview East Paulding Marist Mount Vernon Etowah

North Springs Fellowship Christian
Paideia Harrison
Redan Hillgrove
Riverwood Hiram
Stone Mountain Kell

Weber School Kennesaw Mountain

King's Ridge Lassiter Marietta McEachern Milton

Mt. Bethel Christian Mt. Paran Christian Mt. Pisgah Christian

North Cobb

North Cobb Christian North Paulding Osborne Pace Academy Paulding County

Pebblebrook
Pope
River Ridge
Roswell
Sequoyah
South Cobb
South Paulding
Sprayberry
St. Francis
Walker
Walton

Whitefield Academy Woodland, Cartersville

Woodstock

Wheeler

North Georgia-District 3 (13)

Christian Heritage
Coahulla Creek
Dade County
Dalton
Gordon Lee
Heritage, Catoosa
Lakeview-Ft. Oglethorpe

Murray County North Murray Northwest Whitfield

Ringgold

Ridgeland

Southeast Whitfield

(* Schools Not Playing Baseball)

Rome-District 3 (16)

Adairsville
Armuchee
Calhoun
Cedartown
Chattooga
Coosa
Darlington
Excel Christian
Gordon Central
LaFayette
Model
Pepperell
Rockmart

Sonoraville Trion

Rome

West Georgia-District 3 (14)

Alexander Bowdon Bremen Carrollton Central, Carroll Chapel Hill Douglas County Haralson County Heard County Lithia Springs Mt. Zion, Carroll New Manchester

Temple Villa Rica

January 12, 2021, 3:02 pm Page: 3

District 4 (112)

Capital City-District 4 (20) Arabia Mountain Carver, Atlanta Cedar Grove Columbia Douglass, Atlanta

Drew Charter School

Grady

KIPP Atlanta Collegiate

Lithonia Lovett M. L. King Mays McNair Miller Grove North Atlanta Southwest DeKalb Stephenson Towers Washington Westminster

Chattahoochee-District 4 (10)

Cambridge Chattahoochee Dawson County Denmark

East Forsyth (2021-22) Forsyth Central

Pickens

Pinecrest Academy South Forsyth West Forsyth

Banks County Cherokee Bluff Chestatee East Hall Fannin County Flowery Branch

Lanier-District 4 (23)

Franklin County Gainesville Gilmer

Habersham Central Johnson, Gainesville Lakeview Academy Lumpkin County

North Forsyth North Hall Rabun County Riverside Military

Stephens County Tallulah Falls **Towns County Union County** West Hall White County

(* Schools Not Playing Baseball)

Multi County-District 4 (32)

Apalachee Archer Berkmar Brookwood Buford

Central Gwinnett Collins Hill Dacula Discovery Duluth Grayson

Greater Atlanta Christian Hebron Christian Academy

Johns Creek Lambert Lanier Loganville

Loganville Christian Meadowcreek Mill Creek Mountain View Norcross North Gwinnett Northview Parkview

Peachtree Ridge Providence Christian

Shiloh

South Gwinnett St. Pius X Tucker Weslevan

Northeast Georgia-District 4 (27) North Oconee

Athens Academy Athens Christian Barrow

Cedar Shoals Clarke Central Commerce East Jackson

Elbert County George Walton Academy

Greene County Hart County Jackson County Jefferson

Lake Oconee Academy

Lincoln County Madison County Monroe Area Morgan County

Oconee County

Oglethorpe County Prince Avenue Christian

Putnam County Social Circle Walnut Grove Washington-Wilkes Winder-Barrow

January 12, 2021, 3:02 pm Page: 2

District 5 (78)

Atlanta QB-District 5 (9)
Atlanta Jewish Academy
B.E.S.T Academy
Greenforest Christian

Hughes

Westlake

Jackson, Atlanta South Atlanta Therrell Tri-Cities Central Georgia-District 5 (23)

Alcovy Dutchtown Eagle's Landing

Eagle's Landing Christian

Eastside Griffin Hampton

Heritage, Conyers

Jackson

Jasper County/Monticello

Locust Grove Luella McDonough Newton Ola Pike County Rockdale County

Salem Spalding Stockbridge

Strong Rock Christian

Union Grove

Woodland, Stockbridge

Columbus-District 5 (14)

Brookstone Carver, Columbus Central, Talbotton Chattahoochee County

Columbus Hardaway Jordan Kendrick Marion County Quitman County

Shaw Spencer St. Anne-Pacelli Stewart County (* Schools Not Playing Baseball)

Heritage-District 5 (14)

Creekside
East Coweta
Fayette County
Heritage, Newnan
Landmark Christian

McIntosh Newnan Northgate

Our Lady of Mercy Sandy Creek Starr's Mill Trinity Christian Whitewater

Woodward Academy

Tara-District 5 (11)

Banneker Drew Forest Park Hapeville Jonesboro Lovejoy Morrow

Mt. Zion, Jonesboro Mundy's Mill North Clayton Riverdale Troup-District 5 (7)

Callaway Greenville Harris County LaGrange Manchester

Northside, Columbus Troup County

January 12, 2021, 3:02 pm Page: 1