GLIMPSES OF CORPORATE EXCELLENCE AWARDS

25TH CEA

IP OF THE PROPERTY OF THE PROP

Mr. Mubeen Raza, Deputy Managing Director, Pakistan Tobacco Company Limited is receiving the overall best managed company trophy of the Business & Industrial Category from the chief guest Mr. M Hussain Dawood.

26TH CEA



Mr. Mubeen Raza, Deputy Managing Director, Pakistan Tobacco Company Limited is receiving the overall best managed company trophy of the Business and Industrial Category from Syed Salim Raza, Governor State Bank of Pakistan.



Lt. Gen (R) S.P. Shahid, Chief Executive, The Citizens Foundation is receiving the best managed company award in Not-for-profit Social Services Sector on behalf of his organization.



Mr. Tahir G. Sachak, Managing Director, EFU Life Assurance Limited is receiving the overall best managed company trophy of the Financial Category.



Syed Asad Ayub Ahmed M.D., The Citizens Foundation, receiving the award for the best managed company in the Non-profit Social Services Sector.



Mr. Sohail Wajahat Siddiqui, CEO Siemens Pakistan Engineering Co Ltd, receiving the overall best managed company trophy of the Business and Industrial Category from Syed Salim Raza, Governor State Bank of Pakistan.



 $\mbox{Mr.}$ Sohail Wajahat Siddiqui, CEO, Siemens Pakistan Engg. Co. Ltd.



Mr. Faisal Sultan, CEO Shaukat Khanum Hospital.



Mr. Jalees Ahmed Siddiqui CEO IGI Insurance Ltd.



Winners of the 27^{th} Corporate Excellence Awards with the Chief Guest Dr. Ishrat Hussain Dean & Director IBA and Mr. Waqar A. Malik former President MAP.



Finance Minister Dr. Abdul Hafeez Shaikh being presented with a memento by Mr. Kamal Chinoy President MAP



Mr. Mohammed Ali, Efu Life Assurance Limite (Financial Category Award)...D



Mr. Salim Azhar, Director Hr & La&C, Indus Motors (Industrial Category Award)



Mr. Salah Uddin, Executive Director MAP Announcing The Names Of The Winners



Dr. Abdul Hafeez Shaikh, Federal Minister for Finance



Dr. Faisal Sultan, CEO Shaukat Khanum Memorial Cancer Hospital and Research Centre (Not for Profit Sector Award)

WINNERS OF 28TH CORPORATE EXCELLENCE AWARD



Winners of the 28th Corporate Excellence Awards with the Federal Finance Minister Dr. Abdul Hafeez Shaikh

HONORARY MEMBERSHIP CONFERRED ON PAST PRESIDENTS



Mr. Javed Iqbal, receiving his award as MAPs Past president



Masood Ali Naqvi, receiving his award as Past President MAP



Mr. Sohail Wajahat Siddiqui Receiving his award as MAPs Past President



Winners of the 28th Corporate Excellence Awards with the Federal Finance Minister Dr. Abdul Hafeez Shaikh



Mr. Arshad Saeed Husain, Managing Director, Abbot Laboratories (Pharma and Bio Tech Sector Award)



Mr. Ansar Yahya, CEO and MD, Rafhan Maize Products Company Ltd (Food Producers Sector Award)



Mr. Babar Bashir Nawaz, CEO Attock Cement Ltd (Construction and Materials)



Mr. Asif Joma, CEO ICI Pakistan Ltd (Chemicals Sector Award)



Mr. Jalees Ahmed Siddiqi, CEO, IGI Insurance Limited (Non-Life Insurance Sector Award)



Mr. Zulfiqar Ali Lakhani, CEO Colgate Palmolive (Personal Goods Sector)



President Mamnoon Hussain Addressing the ceremony



Mr. M Kamran Nasir CEO JS Global Capital Limited (Financial Services Award)



Mr. Masood Hashmi, VP MAP Addressing the ceremony



Mr. Masood Hashmi, VP MAP presenting a momento to President Mamnoon Hussain



President Mamnoon Hussain on arrival at the ceremony



Mr. Muhammad Rafi MD and CEO OGDCL(Oil and Gas Sector Award)



Mr. Noman Dar, CEO, Habib Bank Limited (Financial Category Winner)



Mr. Parvez Ali, CEO, Al Ghazi Tractors Ltd (Engineering Sector Award



Mr. Parvez Ghias CEO Indus Motors Ltd (Industrial Category Winner)



Mr. Raheel Q Ahmed CEO Standard Chartered Modaraba (Equity Investments Instruments)



Vice President MAP Syed Masood Hashmi presenting a memento to President Mamnoon Hussain



Mr. Muhammad Abdul Aleem, Company Secretary, Security Papers Ltd (Forestry Paper and Board Sector Award)



Mr. Sarmad Ali Managing Director Jang Group Delivering vote of thanks.



Mr. Riyaz T. Chinoy, CEO, International Industries Limited(Industrial metals and Mining Sector Award)



Mr. Syed Asad Ayub The Citizens Foundation (Not for Profit Sector Award)



Award Winners